Rajasthan Board 10th Result 2015 Declared | NIOS 10th Result 2015 Declared

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Filled Under: ,

West Bengal Lok Sabha Election Result 2014, ceowestbengal.nic.in

West Bengal Lok Sabha Election Result 2014: West Bengal has 42 seats for the member of parliament. Now for all these 42 seats which party comes congress or BJP it will be decide on 16th May 2014. Here we will update you with all latest updates result live of lok Sabha election result in west Bengal.

West Bengal Voter List 2014:- West Bengal is very famous and very old State of India. This state was established after the independence of India in 1956. The Capital city of this state is Kolkata and Mamta Banerjee is the chief minister of this state.There are lots of population in west Bengal and there are around 10 crore candidates who is using voting power in election. Only those people whose name is available in voter list can give vote and eligibility criteria is 18 years and above. Voter ID card plays very important role in human life as this the proof which says your identity and will be called as citizen of India. 

West Bengal Lok Sabha Election Result 2014There is good news for all the people of West Bengal that the CEO (Chief Electoral Officer) of West Bengal has recently issued and published updated new voter list on official website for all the people who registered individually. The Voter list will be shown in PDF formats for all people those who registered. People can easily check their name in voter list entering details. If candidates are not able to find their name and voter ID number in voter list then contact with CEO of West Bengal. Lok Sabha Election in West Bengal will be held on 17 April, 24 April , 30 April, 7 May and 12 May.
Know Details about your Polling Boot and About your voter id by click on below mentioned link.

>>> West Bengal Electoral Roll 2014 <<

Lok Sabha Election Result 2014 West Bengal:- 

Lok Sabha Election is very important for the country because this will decide who will lead our country. Who will the our prime minister.  Lok Sabha election result will declared on 16th May 2014.
Follow the following easy Steps on how to check for revised West Bengal Voter List 2014:
1.       First of all login to the official website at www.ceowestbengal.nic.in
2.       Then Click on the title name as “ Electoral Roll (Voter List)”
3.       Now choose your respective district from the list
4.       Click on the Assembly Constituency name
5.       Select your nearest Polling Booth
6.       Now check your name present in the voter list.
The Updated voter list is available for individual people, check the details carefully. If you cannot find your name in voter list then wait for upcoming voter list. Make sure your name is present in the voter list because if not, you will not be allowed to give vote. Stay tune to this page for more notification.


  1. how can i get assembly constituency wise break up of Parliament General Election 2014 results?