Rajasthan Board 10th Result 2015 Declared | NIOS 10th Result 2015 Declared

Thursday, 15 May 2014

Filled Under: ,

Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election Result 2014 Genral Update Here

Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election Result 2014 - Lok Sabha Election Result will be out tomorrow on 16th May 2014 at 4:00 PM. Rajasthan state having 25 seats for the member of Parliament. Now how many seats BJP party will win , congress and Aam party. for getting latest news keep connected with us.

Rajasthan State is known as the king of land and its capital city Jaipur is famous as “pink city”. The State is locates in west side of India and was formed after independence that is on 30th March 1949 and up to this period it was known as Rajputana.  This state covers around 10% land of India and enrolled with 6 crore & 86 lacs population. 

Waiting for who will the Prime Minister of India election result counting has started >>>>> Get Live Updates Here 

CEO Rajasthan Voter List 2014

Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election Result 2014:- 

Lok Sabha election 2014 result is going to be declared tomorrow on 16th May 2014. Election result is very important for every citizen of country. Which party win Lok Sabha election.
Rajasthan Electoral Roll List 2014 has been prepared and approved by Rajasthan CEO and is published on official website. Anybody can check the voter list 2014 or voter ID card status as district assembly wise. There are total 32 districts in Rajasthan where Lok sabha election will be held from 17th April 2014 to 24th April 2014.  People must have 18 year of their age if they want to participate in Lok Sabha Elections 2014.

Click Here for Details of Rajasthan Voter List 

Most of the people’s are not able to give vote because of many issues and information. But now the Election Commission has released voter list for people as area wise, district wise and state wise. Technology has made tremendous improvement in voting system. People sitting at home can check all details and give vote.CEO Rajasthan provide all the information regarding voter list or voter ID card anything. So people can stay tune to this page and get all latest notification of Rajasthan Voter List 2014.


Post a Comment