Rajasthan Board 10th Result 2015 Declared | NIOS 10th Result 2015 Declared

Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Filled Under: ,

Bihar Lok Sabha Election Result 2014, Election Result Live

Bihar Lok Sabha Election Result 2014 - Lok Sabha Election 2014 Result is going to be declared on 16th May Friday at 4:00 PM. In Bihar state , there are 40 seats for the member of parliament. Now wait and visit here on regular updates result live, news highlights here.

The Voter list Bihar district has been published officially online. You can check the detailed about the list of Bihar voter lists here. If you wish to check your name in the voter list of Bihar, then you must be a resident of Bihar state.

In the Bihar the number of Districts is 38, and the Loksabha seats are 40 and RajyaSabha seats are 16, the number of assembly constituency is 243. The total population of Bihar state is 103,804,637. A bulk number of people of Bihar state are eligible to vote.

Bihar Lok Sabha Election Result 2014

Bihar Lok Sabha Election Result 2014:-

The people of Bihar who have cleared their 18 year on or before 1st of January 2014 are eligible to vote. If you are new voter and your name is not on the voter list, then you should enroll with name and photo and age to adding name in the revised voter list 2014 for the LokSabha election 2014 or Chief Minister election in Bihar.

You can check here Bihar Voter List 2014

People should check their names in the voter list of Bihar state to get eligible. If the name of any person not in the voter list, then, permission will not be  given to caste vote to their desired party. So, you are advisedto check name in the voter list 2014 before the election.

If you want to check the voter list of Bihar then you can easily check it online from the official website of Biahr CEO. The official website to check the Bihar voter list 2014 is ceobihar.nic.in. You can download the PDF of voter list 2014 of your area here.


Post a Comment