Rajasthan Board 10th Result 2015 Declared | NIOS 10th Result 2015 Declared

Thursday, 15 May 2014

Filled Under: ,

AP Lok Sabha Election Result 2014, ceoandhra.nic.in Live Updates Here

AP Lok Sabha Election Result 2014 - In Andhra Pradesh state , lok sabha election result for 42 seats will be declared on 16th May 2014. You can get latest live updates of result here. Also able to view news headlines.

Now  this is the time of Election. Are you a citizen of Andhra Prades?  If you have crossed the age of 18 years, then you are eligible to vote this year in LokSabha election 2014.LokSabha Election 2014  will be held in 9 Phases from 7th April to 12 May 2014 to constitute 16thLokSabha in India. Everybody should vote in an election to choose the right candidate as a leader of you and whole population of the country.

Lok Sabha Election Counting has started >>> Click Here for Live Updates


People of Andhra Pradesh can check voter list & you may also know the details of poling station. This year a lot of new candidates applied for the voter ID card to use their 1st vote to select their desired leader. 

AP Lok Sabha Election Result 2014

AP Lok Sabha Election Result 2014 :-

The Andhra Pradesh State has four regions, these are, Telangana, Rayalaseema, Uttarandhra, and Andhra. The AP consists 295 Assembly Seats in 23 districts, while the number of LokSabha Seats are 42. The election of LokSabha of Andhara Pradesh will be taken in 7th and 8th phase on 30 April and 7th May respectively.

Telangana: Telangana division contains 10 districts, Hyderabad, Adilabad, Nizamabad, Khammam, Mehbubnagar, Nalgonda, Medak, Karimnagar, Rangareddy, and Warangai.
Rayalaseema:This Rayalseemadivision contains districts Kurnool, Kadapa, Chittoor, and Anantapur.
Uttarandhra: This division contains districtsVizianagaram, Visakhapatnam and Srikakulam.
Andhra: This Andhra division contains districts East Godavari, Krishna, Guntur, West Godavari, Nellore and Prakasam.

Total Number of Votaers in Election is: 5,92,20,444 in May 2014
Male Voters: 2,97,54,422
Female Voters: 2,94,63,035
Other Voters are: 2,987

Residents of Andhra Pradesh State can check revised voter list.
To check the Voter list and check the name in Andhra Pradesh Voter List 2014 you can click at www.ceoandhra.nic.in.